The first

Hello!

Let me just start with the truth: nothing special with this first post as I  only made it so my first page would not look empty.

Nothing special either with this blog, as I only want to keep writing after I left the newsroom last year, and as my work now only allows me to write “template” pieces.

I actually have a blog with my former colleague which is supposed to be a place for us to write bits and pieces about lifestyle–issue that we love so much as we used to be lifestyle journalists. But after a while, it seems that it was only me who posted. So, why didn’t I just make my own? I said to myself.

This blog will be all about things I do, I like, I enjoy, I hate, I love, etc.

So, shall we start? 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

